Counseling Department

WELCOME TO THE BADGER COUNSELING CENTER!

The Counseling Department offers services in the following areas: academics, post secondary planning, career awareness, self advocacy, social/emotional issues, and life long learning. Our goal is to help build life skills for all students to enable them to be productive in the workplace, as global citizens, and in their personal lives.


On October 20th at Parent Teacher Conferences, the counselors will be holding two informational sessions. At 5:30pm, there will be a presentation titled, "How to Pay for College" regarding various ways to help with financial assistance. At 6pm, there will be a second presentation for Juniors and their parents with information regarding junior and senior year, post high school options and how to take the first steps towards reaching post secondary goals. Both presentations will be held in the Recital Hall. We look forward to seeing you there!

BADGER COUNSELING CONTACTS

Adam Rosencrans - A-Di Counselor
262-348-2000, ext. 2648
adam.rosencrans@badger.k12.wi.us 

Steve Deering - Do-Ko Counselor 
262-348-2000, ext. 2643
steve.deering@badger.k12.wi.us 

Gen Reed -Kr-Ma Counselor
262-348-2000, ext. 2641
gen.reed@badger.k12.wi.us

Kate Wolk - Me-Sa Counselor 
262-348-2000, ext. 2647 
kate.wolk@badger.k12.wi.us 

Sheri Thoreson - Sc-Z Counselor 
262-348-2000, ext. 2649 
sheri.thoreson@badger.k12.wi.us 

Diana Burgstede - School Psychologist
262-348-2000 ext. 2650
diana.burgstede@badger.k12.wi.us

Tana Kubly - School Social Worker
262-348-2000
tana.kubly@badger.k12.wi.us

Elke Ingersoll - Registrar 
262-348-2000, ext.2640 
Fax: (262) 348-2191
elke.ingersoll@badger.k12.wi.us 

COUNSELING CENTER EVENTS

Initial value

Page Directory 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.