National Honor Society Induction

National Honor Society Induction
Posted on 05/02/2024
National Honor Society InductionCongratulations to the 31 new members were inducted into the Badger National Honor Society on Sunday, April 28th. Students need to demonstrate the four pillars of NHS: Scholarship, Leadership, Service, and Character in order to be selected. They also need to maintain a 3.6 grade point average for the rest of their entire high school career. Our chapter is looking forward to serving Badger High School, the Lake Geneva community, and the World!

Front Row:
Claire Howe, Alexa Hernandez, Gloria Sanchez, Isabella Gunderson, Eloise Zabowski, Eli VanDeBerg, Evelyn Garcia-Martinez, Natalea Brown, Emma Bernardo, Allie Billingsley, Chloe Alheit, Jedidiah Solverson

Back Row:
Hao Liang, Hunter McKittrick, Owen Skillings, Lily Smiley, Callahan Coyne, Adrianna Buford, Olivia Wiechert, Emilyanne Giese, Sally Gowan, Emma Derrick, Claire Krause, Thomas Hiffman

Not Pictured: Abigail Wollaeger, Christian Polkow, Jayla Akuetteh, Juliet Narut, Marissa Bergstrom, Maryn Jarvis, Jonathan Zinkowich
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.